Digital Public Affairs 

by PANTARHEI ADVISORS.
View video

The future of lobbying.

In a liberal, open democracy, policies are the result of social discourse. Like all other stakeholders affected by regulation, businesses have the right to be heard and taken into consideration with their interests.

But how can someone make their voice heard in a world, where communication mechanisms are going through fundamental changes? In which the old approaches are no longer sufficient for airing their concerns? In which people take a mere five seconds to decide whether a piece of information is relevant or not?

We need to completely rethink public affairs. Move out of the back rooms and onto the digital stage. Away from closed networks and towards fluid alliances. Away from experts in ivory towers expressing their opinions and towards collaborative content development.

It’s always been about “survival of the fittest” in the political arena.

And that’s where we enter the picture, by getting you up to speed with
digital public affairs.

Digital Public Affairs 

by PANTARHEI ADVISORS.
Video ansehen

Die Zukunft des Lobbying.

In einer liberalen und offenen Demokratie ist die Politik Ergebnis gesellschaftlicher Diskurse. Unternehmen haben wie alle von Regulierung betroffene Teilöffentlichkeiten ein Appellationsrecht, also ein Recht darauf gehört und mit ihren Interessen berücksichtigt zu werden.

Doch wie will man gehört werden in einer Welt, die sich in ihren Kommunikationsmechanismen fundamental ändert? In der alte Rezepte nicht mehr ausreichen, sein Anliegen durchzubringen? In der gerade fünf Sekunden gegeben werden, um zu entscheiden, ob die Information relevant oder nicht ist?

Public Affairs muss grundlegend neu gedacht werden. Weg vom Hinterzimmer, hin zur digitalen Bühne. Weg von geschlossenen Netzwerken, hin zu fluiden Allianzen. Weg von Expertenmeinungen aus dem Elfenbeinturm, hin zu gemeinsam erarbeiteten Inhalten.

In der politischen Arena hat es immer schon geheißen: „Survival of the fittest”.

Wir machen Sie fit für Digital Public Affairs.